Let's talk about ourselves here..

Go down

Let's talk about ourselves here..

Post by cuppy-cakecup on Fri Jul 04, 2008 2:44 pm

Hey, let's talk about ourselves here, like irl (in real life). What do you do for a living? Where are u from and how old are u? We should post our own picture here too, haha. I would love to see the face behind that infamous Kraken, haha! That would be sooo kickass.

Anyway, I'll post mine when I find a picture fit to be published.

cuppy-cakecup
user
user

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Let's talk about ourselves here..

Post by Lombok on Fri Jul 04, 2008 5:41 pm

Man, I'm so old. As you can see under my avatar im 46... going to be 47 in a few days.

I'm a Business Analyst for a Texas state agency primarily working on gathering and documenting requirements for applications/systems our IS division plans to build.

I grew up in California but was born in the Netherlands. My family originated from both the Netherlands and Indonesia.

I was real competative growing up, i tried just about everything. I accelled at skateboarding and basketball, those are my two sports passions.

I love collecting things as well, such as; Japanese diecast robots and video games.

I'll get some pictures up as well.

TTYL.
-Pat
Lombok
user
user

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by _Haze_ on Mon Jul 07, 2008 1:01 am

My turn =P My name is Andres eh im 19 years old im a student right now at Rutgers University.. sophmore studying medicine umm as for ethnicity im Hispanic was born in Ecuador but currently live in Newark NJ u can see me as i have posted my pic as my avatar. For sports i do alot of running and swimming and during season i go back to my old high school and help my old wrestling team with training. I like skateboarding and soccer umm I like Anime alot XD and last but not least and the most important one.. I love cheese cake =P
_Haze_
user
user

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Markynaz on Mon Jul 07, 2008 2:02 pm